skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26 -
Winterhurst
Dan Kostel Recreation Center, Turney Road, Cleveland, OH, USA - scrimmage
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ GROSSE ILE ISLANDERS
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Ohio State Fairground Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ CAROLINA JR HURRICANES
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Ohio State Fairground Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Miami Jr Redhawks
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Ohio State Fairground Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Strongsville P3
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Ohio State Fairground Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
@ CCHYA
Meadville Area Recreation Complex, Meadville, PA, USA - 800 Thurston Road
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Winterhurst
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Sylvania Maple Leafs
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - east
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Kensington Valley Renegades
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - east
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Kensington Valley Renegades
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Kankakee Coyotes
Ice Box Arena 1421 S. Walnut St. South Bend,  IN 46619
9:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 17 -
Elmhurst Chiefs
Compton Family Ice Arena 100 compton family ice arena South Bend,  Indiana 46617 - Olympic
4:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Evanston Wildkits
Compton Family Ice Arena 100 Compton Family Ice Arena South Bend,  IN 46617 - Lefty Smith
8:05 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
TBD
Ice Box Arena 1421 S. Walnut St. South Bend,  IN 46619
9:10 AM EST
Tue Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Kent P2
Dan Kostel Recreation Center, Turney Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 -
Elyria P1
Dan Kostel Recreation Center, Turney Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Hamburg Hawks
Dan Kostel Recreation Center, Turney Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
319 Mentor P2
Dan Kostel Recreation Center, Turney Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Dan Kostel Recreation Center, Turney Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 23
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Findlay Cairns A1
3430 N Main Street, Findlay Ohio
4:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Findlay Cairns A1
3430 North Main Street, Findlay, OH, USA
6:45 PM EST